Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account. Unlike the deactivation process, Facebook doesn't make it east to delete your account on a permanent basis. In fact, if you want to delete your account, you will need to reach out to Facebook to request the deletion. Once the account is deleted, it can take up to three-months for data stored in OK, you've deleted Facebook, but is your data still out Mar 23, 2018 How to delete, disable, or limit your Facebook account Mar 20, 2018
May 24, 2020
How to Delete Your Facebook Account - Lifewire
Delete Facebook's apps from your devices. Consider a deletion epitaph to notify friends of your departure. Revoking permissions makes it easy to spot which apps rely on your Facebook account. These can then be fixed, avoiding future access issues. The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it
Jun 28, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account & Make a New One When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your data. Deleting your account permanently removes your information from Facebook. Delete Your Account | Instagram Help Center The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Can you delete a personal page but still keep your